Oct. 16, 2008

20 Oct

10:20 am

1 bagel with cream cheese

1 pm

Deli Delites

1 Rueben sandwich

3 pm

1 brownie

3:30 pm 

1 chocoloate chip cookie

1/2 cup 2% milk

8 pm

1 bowl of microwavable rice

I forgot to take pictures today. Sorry, I was up late working the night before, and I had a ton of work. Beside, I didn’t eat anything too memorable except for the brownies Chrissie baked for a co-worker’s birthday. But I don’t have a picture that. Instead, here’s one of Ruben Studdard to commemorate my rueben sandwich I ate for lunch.

Leave a Reply

